CELTIC ILLUSION

Friday, 1 June 2018 @ 7:30pm

JULIA MORRIS - LIFT AND SEPARATE GOLDEN JUBILEE TOUR

Saturday, 2 June 2018 @ 7:30pm

BEYOND THE BARRICADE

Friday, 8 June 2018 @ 8:00pm

BALLARAT ABROAD - BALLARAT WIND ORCHESTRA

Saturday, 9 June 2018 @ 2:30PM

ROY ORBISON REBORN

Saturday, 16 June 2018 @ 8:00pm

GRAMMAR IN CONCERT

Saturday, 23 June 2018 @ 7:00PM

2018 YOUTH CONCERTO CONCERT

Sunday, 24 June 2018 @ 2:30PM

CURTAINS - BGS SENIOR MUSICAL

Thursday, 19 July 2018 until Saturday, 21 July 2018 @ 7:30pm and 2:30PM

THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW - THE VEGAS TOUR

Thursday, 30 August 2018 @ 8:00pm

HERMAN'S HERMITS

Wednesday, 5 September 2018 @ 6:00pm

AN AFTERNOON AT THE PROMS

Saturday, 20 October 2018 @ 2:00pm

DAVID HOBSON with the VICTORIA WELSH CHOIR

Sunday, 28 October 2018 @ 2.30pm

IAN MOSS - SOLO, ACOUSTIC & INTIMATE

Saturday, 17 November 2018 @ 8:00pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
<May 2018>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

What's On

22 May

    No events scheduled between Tuesday, 22 May 2018 and the end of this month, use the calendar above to search for events in each month and any day.

    v.1.01

    Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
    1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
    Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
    Facsimile: +61 3 5338 0991
    Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au