SWAN LAKE - Victorian State Ballet

Sunday, 30 July 2017 @ 2.30pm

LIFE'S A MUSICAL - WOADY YALOAK PRIMARY SCHOOL

Wednesday, 2 August 2017 @ 7:00pm

A MIDSUMMER NIGHTS DREAM - Melbourne City Ballet

Friday, 11 August 2017 @ 7:30pm

ABBA-SOLUTELY FABULOUS

Saturday, 12 August 2017 @ 8:00pm

SPRINGTIME ON BROADWAY

Friday, 1 September 2017 until Saturday, 2 September 2017 @ 7:30pm and 2:00pm

JOHN WILLIAMSON - IN CONCERT

Saturday, 9 September 2017 @ 8:00pm

THE GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 @ 7:30pm

ISLA GRANT IN CONCERT

Friday, 22 September 2017 @ 7:30pm

ANH DO The Happiest Refugee Live!

Saturday, 23 September 2017 @ 8:00pm

AN EVENING WITH THE MSO

Monday, 16 October 2017 @ 8:00pm

THE RHYTHMS OF IRELAND

Saturday, 21 October 2017 @ 8:00pm

THE NUTCRACKER

Wednesday, 8 November 2017 @ 7:30pm

TODD MCKENNEY - THE PIANO SESSIONS.

Saturday, 11 November 2017 @ 8:00pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
v.1.01

Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
Facsimile: +61 3 5338 0991
Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au