MY LEONARD COHEN

Friday, 12 May 2017 @ 7:30pm

DON HUNTLEY MEMORIAL PIANO RECITAL - CAROLINE ALMONTE

Saturday, 13 May 2017 @ 7:30pm

DYLANesque - The BOB DYLAN Story

Saturday, 10 June 2017 @ 7:30pm

LENNON THROUGH A GLASS ONION

Saturday, 17 June 2017 @ 8:00pm

SWAN LAKE - Victorian State Ballet

Sunday, 30 July 2017 @ 2.30pm

A MIDSUMMER NIGHTS DREAM - Melbourne City Ballet

Friday, 11 August 2017 @ 7:30pm

ABBA-SOLUTELY FABULOUS

Saturday, 12 August 2017 @ 8:00pm

ISLA GRANT IN CONCERT

Friday, 22 September 2017 @ 7:30pm

THE NUTCRACKER

Wednesday, 8 November 2017 @ 7:30pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
<April 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567

What's On

29 April

    No events scheduled between Saturday, 29 April 2017 and the end of this month, use the calendar above to search for events in each month and any day.

    v.1.01

    Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
    1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
    Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
    Facsimile: +61 3 5338 0991
    Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au