JEKYLL & HYDE

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019 @ 8:00pm and 2:00pm

INTERCULTURAL VARIETY CONCERT

Saturday, 16 March 2019 @ 7:30pm

BALLARAT SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA IN CONCERT

Sunday, 24 March 2019 @ 2:30pm

THE RESILIENCE PROJECT presents Hugh van Cuylenberg

Wednesday, 3 April 2019 @ 7:00PM

LEO SAYER - JUST A BOY AT 70

Saturday, 13 April 2019 @ 8:00pm

LEAVING JACKSON - THE JOHNNY CASH AND JUNE CARTER SHOW

Wednesday, 1 May 2019 @ 7:30pm

A TASTE OF IRELAND

Saturday, 4 May 2019 @ 8:00PM

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL

Wednesday, 8 May 2019 @ 7:30pm

THE KINGS OF ROCK AND SOUL - ELVIS AND TOM

Saturday, 1 June 2019 @ 8:00PM

QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY GREATEST HITS TOUR - FEATURING THOMAS CRANE

- Friday, 7 June 2019 @ 8:00pm

PUTTIN' ON THE RITZ

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 @ 7:30pm

"THE TWO OF US" MARINA PRIOR AND DAVID HOBSON

Sunday, 21 July 2019 @ 2:00PM

ROBERTSON BROTHERS '60s VARIETY SHOW

Saturday, 14 September 2019 @ 8:00pm

DAMI IM 'DREAMER' TOUR

Saturday, 28 September 2019 @ 8:00PM

ANTHONY CALLEA 'UNPLUGGED & UNFILTERED'

Friday, 4 October 2019 @ 8:00pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
v.1.01

Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au