MIRUSIA - A SALUTE TO THE SEEKERS & THE CLASSICS

Sunday, 14 March 2021 @ 2:00pm

BJORN AGAIN - MAMMA MIA HERE WE GO AGAIN TOUR

Friday, 19 March 2021 @ 8:00pm

QUEEN FOREVER - BREAK FREE TOUR

Saturday, 27 March 2021 @ 8:00pm

QUEEN FOREVER BREAK FREE TOUR

Saturday, 27 March 2021 @ 8:00pm

RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW

Thursday, 8 April 2021 @ 8:00pm

HOANG PHAM - THE DON HUNTLEY MEMORIAL PIANO RECITAL

Saturday, 1 May 2021 @ 7:30pm

LEAVING JACKSON - THE JOHNNY CASH & JUNE CARTER SHOW

Saturday, 8 May 2021 @ 7:30pm

ROBERTSON BROTHER'S 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW

Saturday, 29 May 2021 @ 8:00pm

WORLD OF MUSICALS

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 @ 7:30pm

THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW

Sunday, 1 August 2021 @ 8:00pm

ADAM THOMPSON - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Saturday, 28 August 2021 @ 8:00pm

AN AFTERNOON AT THE PROMS SPECTACULAR

Saturday, 4 September 2021 @ 2:00pm

MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON - THE 2 OF US

Sunday, 5 September 2021 @ 3:00pm

THE AUSTRALIAN TENORS - SPIRIT OF AUSTRALIA TOUR

Saturday, 20 November 2021 @ 2:00pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
<January 2021>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

What's On

27 January

    No events scheduled between Wednesday, 27 January 2021 and the end of this month, use the calendar above to search for events in each month and any day.

    v.1.01

    Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
    1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
    Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
    Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au