YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN GRAMMAR SENIOR SCHOOL PRODUCTION

Thursday, 14 July 2016 until Saturday, 16 July 2016 @ 7:00PM & 1:00PM Saturday Matinee

Ballarat Grammar Junior School GALA CONCERT 2016

Tuesday, 23 August 2016 @ 7:00pm

TWO OF THE GREATS, BRIAN CADD & COLLEEN HEWETT

Friday, 26 August 2016 @ 7:30pm

ROMEO AND JULIET MELBOURNE CITY BALLET

Saturday, 27 August 2016 @ 7:30pm

JAY'S JUNGLE LIVE IN BALLARAT

Sunday, 4 September 2016 @ 10:00am

IN THE MOOD

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 @ 7:30pm

DAMIEN LEITH , THE WINNERS JOURNEY, 10TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Friday, 30 September 2016 @ 8:00pm

STRASSMAN'S 'iTedE'

Saturday, 29 October 2016 @ 7:00pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
<June 2016>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

What's On

27 June

    No events scheduled between Monday, 27 June 2016 and the end of this month, use the calendar above to search for events in each month and any day.

    v.1.01

    Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
    1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
    Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
    Facsimile: +61 3 5338 0991
    Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au