Alan Kogosowski CHOPIN CONCERT

Saturday, 30 May 2015 @ 4.00pm

MANDELA IN ME, MEMEZA CHOIR

Wednesday, 3 June 2015 @ 7.30pm

THE GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Thursday, 4 June 2015 @ 7.30pm

THE MAGIC FLUTE

Friday, 5 June 2015 @ 8.00pm

OCTONAUTS LIVE! OPERATION REEF SHIELD

Tuesday, 9 June 2015 @ 10.30am

GRAMMAR IN CONCERT 2015

Saturday, 20 June 2015 @ 7:00pm

BALLARAT SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA YOUTH CONCERTO CONCERT

Sunday, 21 June 2015 @ 2.30pm

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Thursday, 16 July 2015 until Saturday, 18 July 2015 @ 7.00pm and 1.00pm

HAKUNA MATATA EXPERIENCE

Friday, 21 August 2015 @ 7:00PM

DAVID HOBSON with the VICTORIA WELSH CHOIR

Saturday, 17 October 2015 @ 7.00pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Tuesday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
v.1.01

Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
Facsimile: +61 3 5338 0991
Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au