DR SEUSS'S THE CAT IN THE HAT

Thursday, 26 September 2019 @ 10:30am and 1:00pm

DAMI IM 'DREAMER' TOUR

Saturday, 28 September 2019 @ 8:00PM

ANTHONY CALLEA 'UNPLUGGED & UNFILTERED'

Friday, 4 October 2019 @ 8:00pm

LET US ALL SING - CONCHORD CHOIR & VICTORIA WELSH CHOIR

Sunday, 13 October 2019 @ 2:30pm

ILLUSIONIST ANTHONY STREET

Saturday, 19 October 2019 @ 7:30pm

RON VINCENT SINGS CAT STEVENS

Saturday, 26 October 2019 @ 8:00PM

BALLARAT WIND ORCHESTRA

Sunday, 27 October 2019 @ 2.30pm

LIVVY & PETE

Thursday, 12 December 2019 @ 7:30pm

ADAM THOMPSON - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Saturday, 16 May 2020 @ 8:00pm

ROBERTSON BROTHER'S 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW

Saturday, 10 October 2020 @ 8:00pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
v.1.01

Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au